Claims

Genesis has dedicated claim professionals who possess the skills
and expertise to help resolve losses efficiently and issue claim payments promptly.

Claims Management


Lauren J. Hilan
Vice President
Claims Department Manager
312.526.7580
Lauren.Hilan@gumc.com

 


Public Entity, Captive & Reinsurance

To Report a Claim:

Email address:
GenesisClaims@gumc.com
  Fax number:
(203) 328-5825
  Mailing Address:
PO Box 1255
Stamford, CT 06904

Branch Location and Contacts:

Ted L. Gaisford
Vice President
Sr. Unit Manager
(213) 236 - 1731
Ted.Gaisford@gumc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

Southeast Region
3575 Piedmont Road, NE
Piedmont Center
Building 15, Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 800.782.9679
Fax:      404.365.6888

 

 Midwest Region
1 North Wacker Drive
Suite 1750
Chicago, IL 60606


Phone: 800.626.5445
Fax:      312.526.7507



West Region
350 California Street
Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104


Phone: 800.848.2740
Fax:      415.984.5610

 

Northeast Region
120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902



Phone: 800.431.9994
Fax:      203.328.6444

             
Steve Leone  

Vice President

 

203.328.6637

  Steve.Leone@gumc.com
Richard A. Spiers  

Vice President

  312.526.7566   Richard.Spiers@gumc.com
Nicholas Fanelli  

Vice President

  213.236.1735   Nicholas.Fanelli@gumc.com
Scott E. Wood   Second Vice President   415.984.5651   Scott.Wood@gumc.com
David J. Soucy   Second Vice President   213.236.1732   David.Soucy@gumc.com
Jessica Stewart   Assistant  Vice President   312.267.8526   Jessica.Stewart@gumc.com
             
CLAIMS LITIGATION UNIT            
Michelle M. Colantuono   Second Vice President, Claim Counsel   312.267.8546   Michelle.Colantuono@gumc.com
Sonia K. Dhaliwal   Second Vice President   312.267.8592   Sonia.Dhaliwal@gumc.com

Workers' Compensation Claims

To Request a Reimbursement:

Make a Reimbursement Request


Note to new users:  a User Name and Password are required.  
To obtain a User Name and Password, please click here:   IntelliGenClaims@genre.com

 

 

Workers' Compensation Contact:

Carrie Salvatore
Vice President
Unit Manager
(312) 526-7557
Carrie.Salvatore@gumc.com

 

 

                        To access the WC Toolbox, click here: