Contact Us

 
EXECUTIVE
 
[back to top]
Martin G. Hacala President and Chief Executive Officer (203) 328-5080          martin.hacala@gumc.com
Jill L. Eaton Vice President, National Division Manager

(203) 328-5903          jill.eaton@gumc.com

Lane A. DeCoster Vice President, Chief Underwriting Officer 

(203) 328-5697          ldecoste@gumc.com

Gregory J. Diorio Sr. Vice President, Deputy Chief Risk Officer

(203) 328-6313          gregory.diorio@gumc.com

Patricia Villegas Second Vice President, Regulatory

(203) 328-6079          patricia.villegas@gumc.com

Lauren Hilan Vice President, Claim Manager (312) 526-7580          lauren.hilan@gumc.com
Candice Davies   Vice President, Insurance Operations

(203) 328-6272          candice.davies@gumc.com

Robert Sharrer Vice President, Business Services

(203) 328-5398          robert.sharrer@gumc.com

 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIVISION [back to top]                                                                                                                        
Joseph L. Majsak Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer (203) 328-6416           joe.majsak@gumc.com
Regina M. Kirwan Deputy Chief Marketing Officer & Training Officer (203) 328 - 6908         regina.kirwan@gumc.com
David Erazmus Second Vice President (312) 526-7559           david.erazmus@gumc.com  

 

Underwriting Division

Northeast Region

120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT  06902

Phone: (800) 431-9994
Fax:      (203) 328-6444


James L. Dart

Vice President
Regional Manager
203 328-5805
james.dart@gumc.com

Joseph Proffitt
Second Vice President
(203) 328-5804
joseph.proffitt@gumc.com

Cheryl Marczak
Second Vice President
(203) 328-5024
cheryl.marczak@gumc.com

John Toi
Second Vice President
(203) 328-5691
john.toi@gumc.com

Southeast Region
15 Piedmont Center - Suite 1400
3575 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: (800) 782-9679
Fax:      (404) 365-6888


John A. Fumo
Vice President 
Regional Manager
(404) 365- 6885
John.fumo@gumc.com

Bruce W. Norvell
Vice President
(404) 365-6816
bruce.norvell@gumc.com

Regina B. Pettus
Second Vice President
(404) 365-6854
regina.beer.pettus@gumc.com

Midwest Region
1 North Wacker Drive
Suite 1750
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: (800) 626-5445
Fax:      (312) 526-7507


Kevin L. Williams
Vice President 
Regional Manager
(312) 526-7555
kevin.williams@gumc.com

Lauren Nevens
Vice President
(312) 526-7549
lauren.nevens@gumc.com

Sean Schaefer
Second Vice President
(312) 267-8528
sean.schaefer@gumc.com

West Region
350 California Street
Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: (800) 848-2740
Fax:      (415) 984-5610


Carl T. Oswald

Vice President
Regional Manager
(415) 984-5608
carl.oswald@gumc.com

Phillip C. Koehler
Vice President
(415) 984-5605
phillip.koehler@gumc.com

Stephanie Chang
Assistant Vice President
(415) 984-5622
stephanie.chang@gumc.com

 
Click here to view the Genesis lineup