Get information

GENESIS CLAIMS

Genesis has dedicated claim professionals who possess the skills and expertise to help resolve losses efficiently and issue claim payments promptly.

REPORT A CLAIM

Email

GenesisClaims@gumc.com

Fax

203.328.5825

Mail

PO Box 1255
Stamford, CT 06904

CLAIM MANAGERS

Ted L. Gaisford
Senior Vice President
Claim Division Manager
213.236.1731
Ted.Gaisford@gumc.com


Steve Leone
Vice President
Claim Unit Manager
203.328.6637
Steve.Leone@gumc.com

 

BRANCHES & CONTACTS

Mobile Users: please swipe left the table below to see full information.

Eastern Region

 

Western Region

 

3535 Piedmont Road, NE
Building 14, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 800.782.9679
Fax:     404.365.6888

            

 

1 North Wacker Drive - Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 800.626.5445
Fax:     312.526.7507

 

Stamford Branch
120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902

Phone:  800.431.9994
Fax:      203.328.6444

 

Los Angeles Branch
500 South Hope Street - Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Phone:  213.630.1930
Fax:      213.630.1957

     

 

Nicholas Fanelli Vice President 213.236.1735 Nicholas.Fanelli@gumc.com
David J. Soucy Vice President 213.236.1732 David.Soucy@gumc.com
Rebecca Selinger Vice President 203.328.5882 Rebecca.Selinger@gumc.com
Jessica Stewart Second Vice President 312.267.8526 Jessica.Stewart@gumc.com
Jane Sickler Assistant Vice President 312.267.8522 Jane.Sickler@gumc.com

INSIGHTS: THE BLOG

Helping risk managers make the most informed decisions.

Facial Recognition - Is It Possible to Remain Anonymous?

Steven Leone

Enhanced digital imagery, along with the development of artificial intelligence, has allowed for the increased use of facial recognition technology. However, these advancements have created new legal and ethical questions. Such questions are likely to be areas of rich debate for public entities, policymakers and the public. It makes us wonder if it is possible to remain anonymous in the age of facial recognition?